1st Semi-Final: Surrey v Warwickshire at Birmingham Aug 23, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)

 ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS

1st ODI: Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Hambantota Aug 23, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)

 ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS

2nd ODI: West Indies v Bangladesh at St George's Aug 22, 2014 (09:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)

 ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 - West Indies vs Bangladesh Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2014, 1st One Day International Live action Starts from : 13:30 GMT (19:00 IST)

West Indies to play one twenty20 international match against Bangladesh on 27 August. Bangladesh team tours to West Indies for playing three one day matches, 2 test matches and one 20-20 international match. The first t20 match between WI and BAN is scheduled to take place at Warner Park, Basseterre
 ASTROLOGICAL
ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC= W,INDIES
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC= W,INDIES
RESULT-----WEST INDIES WON BY 3 WICKETS 
PREDICTION CORRECT 

Caribbean Premier League, Final: Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors at Basseterre, Aug 16, 2014

The final stage of Caribbean Premier League has been set in Warner Park for today’s big match between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Barbados Tridents. This is the final match of 2014 cplt20 competition and Guyana team is appearing for the second time in league’s final match. The match is scheduled to start at 16:00 local time and 20:00 GMT in Warner Park St. Kitts.
 ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC=BARBADOS TRIDENTS
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC=MEMBRS ONLY

2nd Semi-Final: Amazon v Tallawahs at Basseterre Aug 14, 2014 (16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT)

Guyana Amazon Warriors to take on Jamaica Tallawahs for the third time in 2014 CPL tournament today at Warner Park in St. Kitts. This is the second semi-final match of Caribbean Premier League which is scheduled to be started at 16:00 local time and 20:00 GMT. The live telecast of this knockout match you can watch on Fox Sports, BtSports, ESPN 3 and Sony 6. This is the 29th game of cplt20 this year.
 ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC= GUYANA AMAZON
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC= AFTER TOSS FREE POST

1st Semi-Final: Tallawahs v Red Steel at Basseterre Aug 13, 2014 (16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT)

Caribbean Premier League 2014 is at it’s final stage and knockout matches are starting from today. The first semi-final match of second cplt20 edition is going to be played between Jamaica Tallawahs and Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel at Warner Park in St. Kitts. The match is scheduled to start at 16:00 local time and 20:00 GMT. Live telecast of this semifinal match can be watched on Sony 6, Fox Sports, ESPN 3 and btsports.
ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC=TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC= TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
RESULT----- JAMAICA TALLAWAHS WIN BY 4 WICKETS
PREDICTION WRONG BUT OUR MEMBRS EARN HUGE PROFIT BOTH SIDE T&T LOSE UNDER 14 PAISA FAVRITE 

Sun, 10 Aug 2014 - Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs Caribbean Premier League 2014, 27th Match Live action Starts from : 20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)

Barbados Tridents to take on Jamaica Tallawahs in the 27th match of cplt20 2014 today at St. Kitts. This match is going to be dress rehearsal for both the teams before knockout stage as Jamaica and Barbados are in semi-finals. The live streaming of Tridents vs Tallawahs match can be watched on BtSports and live telecast can be watched on television networks on Sony6, ESPN 3 and fox Sports. -
ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS 
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC= BARBADOS TRIDENTS
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC= BARBADOS TRIDENTS
RESULT------BARBADOS WON BY 88 RUNS 
PREDICTION CORRECT 

Sun, 10 Aug 2014 - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks Caribbean Premier League 2014, 26th Match Live action Starts from : 16:00 GMT (21:30 IST)

St. Lucia Zouks and Guyana Amazon Warriors to face each other in the 26th match today at Warner park in St. Kitts. This is the final game for St. Lucia in 2014 Caribbean Premier League which is scheduled to start at 12:00 local time and 16:00 GMT. The live streaming of Zouks vs Warriors match can be watched online on BtSports and Fox Sports, SonySix and ESPN-3. 
ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC=GUYANA AMAZON
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC= GUYANA AMAZON
RESULT----AMAZON WARRIORS WON BY 8 WICKETS
 PREDICTION CORRECT 

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 - Antigua Hawksbills vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Caribbean Premier League 2014, 25th Match Live action Starts from : 20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)


ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC--------TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC------ ANTIGUA HAWKSBILL
RESULT--------  ANTIGUA HAWKSBILL WIN BY 5 WICKETS
       PREDICTION CORRECT

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 - Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks Caribbean Premier League 2014, 24th Match Live action Starts from : 16:00 GMT (21:30 IST)

 ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC--------ST LUCIA ZOUKS
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC-------- JAMAICA TALAWAHS
RESULT-------ST LUCIA WON BY 7 WICKETS
   PREDICTION WRONG

Thu, 07 Aug 2014 - Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel vs Barbados Tridents Caribbean Premier League 2014, 23rd Match Live action Starts from : 00:00 GMT next day (05:30 IST)


ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC=TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC=
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
RESULT------BARBADOS TRIDENTS WON BY 69 RUNS 
        PREDICTION WRONG 

Thu, 07 Aug 2014 - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Antigua Hawksbills Caribbean Premier League 2014, 22nd Match Live action Starts from : 20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)

ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC=ANTIGUA HAWKSBILL
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC= AMAZON WARRIORS
RESULT-----AMAZON WARRIORS WON BY 19 RUNS 
           PREDICTION CORRECT

Match: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents, 20th Match , Caribbean Premier League, 2014 Date: Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Start Time: 4:00 PM GMT Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica


ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC------BARBADOS TRIDENTS
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC------ JAMAICA TALLAWAHS
RESULT--------JAMAICA WON BY 19 RUNS 
PREDICTION CORRECT

Match: Nottinghamshire vs Hampshire, 4th Quarter-Final , Natwest t20 Blast 2014 Date: Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Start Time: 1:30 PM GMT Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC--------NOTTINMSHIRE
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC-------HAMPSHIRE
RESULT-------HAMPSHIRE WON BY 5 WICKETS
PREDICTION CORRECT 

Tallawahs v Amazon at Kingston Aug 2, 2014 (11:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)


ASTROLOGICAL ANALYISIS/STUDY LOOKING TO THE HORARY CHART/DIAGRAM OF THE PLANETARY LOCATIONS
ASTRO TOSS PREDIC=AMAZON
ASTRO MATCH PREDIC=GUYANA AMAZON
RESULT------JAMAICA WON BY 6 WICKETS
PREDICTED TEAM COME FAVRITE UNDER 10 PAISA & LOSE MATCH BUT OUR PREDICTION PASS MEMBRS EARN HUGE PROFIT BOTH SIDE